Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
DO NOT BUY THIS APP! IT'S FULL OF BUGS. IT CRASHES! IT'S INFERIOR.
I paid almost £2 for this extremely bad app. I wanted something closer to instagram, I read the reviews, but still bought it foolishly. I believed the couple of good reviews. Idiot.
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS CRAP. Buy padgram. At least it works and you can upload pictures.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Terrible application. Only managed to get it to launch once and it crashed shortly after. Most of the time it says cannot connect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Very annoyed. I sign into instagram on my phone using Facebook. This app doesn't give me the option to do this therefore it is useless to me. You shouldn't charge money for this app. Very bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
This app is absolutely rubbish.
Waste of money.
DO NOT BUY
Cannot post, edit or view fully your or other followers photos.
RUBBISH
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Not worth the money. Doesn't even let you upload photos, everything else is a slow process... very rubbish and its nothing like the Apple app of instagram
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
This app freezes after a certain time,it won't let you upload pictures(which is the point of instagram)......and to top it off you have to pay.. instagram's supposed to be free:( it's a load of rubbish and a waste of money!! AMAZON GET THE PROPER INSTAGRAM APP!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Mine freezes all the time, your restricted in what you can do - can't upload, can't edit, can't create an account. Basically all you can do is browse! Waste of money!!
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
bearing in mind that its instagram, I thought that it would be good but instead it freezes and is really slow. You also cant comment on other peoples pictures.
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
really slow and unresponsive, complete waste of money
don't waste your money. do a bit mpre research on different apps
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
It's so not worth the money. The app is forever crashing, it seriously needs an update before you consider buying, don't wast your pennies.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)