Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
101
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£43.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
Very happy with my purchase and the service I received. I have been looking for these old time favourites for a while and I am very pleased to have them all in one lovely box.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
You can't go wrong with a bit of Doris Day. I grew up watching these films with my gran on tv, absolute classics and favourites of mine. A varied selection means you are bound to find a favourite. Memorable songs, and dance sequences. Well worth the price. Packaging is good too. Looks great on my shelf.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Clang clang clang went the trolley zing zing zing went my heartstrings from the moment I watched them I fell so will you too a nostalgia fest if ever there was one who can forget Doris day whip cracking away and gene Kelly singing in the rain next time there's a storm pop outside and try it yoursel. Great entertainment from Hollywood elite highly recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Must buy for any fan of musicals
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
My package was perfect. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much. I will recommend this to my friends and family.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Best christmas present ever! Brought me back to my childhood, especially while watching The Silvery Moon and Annie Get Your Gun. Excellent quality and presented in a nice box too. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Purchased for residents of a care home - they really appreciate being able to watch and join in with the movies they remember from their youth. Excellent price and great service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Christmas present for the inlaws, they are thoroughly enjoying revisiting some classic films. Will be looking for more of the same for next presents.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Superb value. Haven't watched them all yet but very much enjoyed what I have seen so far! Great entertainment and wonderful songs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Bought this for the Christmas season and we are enjoying these lovely old musicals as I type. The 'feel-good factor' is wonderful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse