Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 28 March 2014
Very nice watch and great value when on special offer. Not sure if I would have paid the full price as it is a lot lighter than expected. Iv got a michael kors watch that feels more substantial. It is swiss quartz though and is a beautiful colour.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Very pleased with my new watch. It was delivered very quickly and was packaged well. A really nice presentation box too!
The pink face is exactly as it is in the picture making it look feminine as the watch is quite large, not dainty, but suits me as I've large hands!
I have had to take it to the shop to have some links removed. Far to big. But not a problem. Already a few people have commented how nice it looks. Very happy with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Fantastic watch. I purchased it for myself, after my other VW watch died - honestly, I would say it's quite large for unisex.
I've been wearing the black 'let it rock' one for over a year and love it. Purchased this to replace but found it a little too big.
However, my bf adores it and it looks fabulous on him.
So if you're a lady with small, delicate wrists, beware it may feel a bit too big in the flesh. I've worn other VW unisex watches with no probs but this just didn't work for me. But that's a personal preference

If you're looking for a male sized watch face it's gorgeous. The metallic blue and details (such as the tiny orb on the winder) make it really special. So much so I gave it to my other half rather than return! A beautiful watch with a twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Stylish, on trend, fantastic looking watch
I've had loads of compliments, I work in fashion jewellery so I can honestly say 'This was a bargain'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
The watch arrived well packed and in a beautiful box, with warranty and all wrapped in plastic film. I love the design, the blue and gold go very well together. It's not too heavy on the wrist and many people noticed it and asked me where I got it from. Please notice that the blue is quite bright, though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Absol love it.... bought with money given for my birthday as I had seen these on Amazon... and it is gorgeous... just love it :-)
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Brought this for my boyfriend.. He loves it! Boxed twice its neat and good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Beautiful watch and a much better price when I bought it than currently available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Beautiful watch and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
A beautiful watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)