Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
Hours of fun my 2 year old loves it simple to use. Really educational lots of different activities to keep her entertained
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
My 3yr old grandson loves this and is able to use it by himself. Mobigo is a great system and has lasted very well as this was his elder brother's - we've just added to the games over time. Educational in a fun way for the tinies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
My boy (5) loves this. I was concerned that he might be a bit too old for it but he loves it and plays happily with it regularly. Works with Mobigo1 (for anyone who is concerned about compatibility) and has a variety of games mini-games to choose from. It looks a lot better than the Cars game that shipped with the console.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
My 3 year old son has really enjoyed this game as he is a big fan of Thomas. He has found the games simple to understand, but they get progressively harder so they retain his interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Our grandson loves Thomas the Tank Engine and this was an ideal gift for him. Delivery was great as was the service we received. We will be back. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
ordered it for my 3yr old who loves Thomas. Arrived very quickly. Have other games for the mobigo and Thomas is up there with the best. Would reccomend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Great value, good quality would buy another title. Pays to shop around. Recommend to anyone, genuine authentic and well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
good value im sure my son will love it for xmas. its for his age group an hopefully will keepbhime entertained thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
mobigo thomas the tank engine and friends very entertaining for children keeps them amused for hours they all lve it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
My wee man loves this game just wish they dont cost so much but overall it keeps him wanting to keep playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)