Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
Great product..my little girl has hours of play with this item..have contiued to collect a range of the silver cross so pretty range.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I've just received this today, and have bought it as a present for my granddaughter. The drawback is that the cover does not come off, so its not washable. The care instruction on the mattress, is surface wipe only. It is very pretty though, and I know it will appeal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I was disappointed with the hood attached to the Silver Cross Moses Basket, it was very flimsy and did not stay up easily. Also the cover was attached, making it difficult for a small child to place a doll inside. The Moses basket does not resemble the picture on Amazon. I wish I had ordered a Mama and Papas Moses basket instead!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Purchased this for grandaughter for Christmas. Very pretty design on hood and cover and it is ideal for her favourite doll.
Looking forward to seeing her face when she opens her gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
A good little item for my little grand-daughter to play with her dollswith. She will enjoy carrying them about in this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
bought this for a four year old for her birthday. She loves it and takes it. Not too big for wee hands etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Because the apron is fixed, it will be difficult for a child to put the doll in the basket. This might result in the apron being torn.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Beautiful item would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Excellent item - came well pacakged - light enough for a young child to carry and safe to use. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Lovely, my little girl is very pleased, good price and very pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)