Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2013
I use this to practice my Spanish and it also gives valuable insights into not only the Spanish mentality but their politics too. A very neat App!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Really handy app to have, good and quick navigation. It's a shame more UK newspapers aren't available on Amazon app store...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
This app is great, the contents are free and they can be downloaded for reading without Wi-Fi, which makes it perfect to bring it with you to tube or plane journeys.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
For somenoe learning the spanish language it is an excellent daily tool to have at hand.
I hightly recommend it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Great if you're learning Spanish, or keeping up existing fluency. Only 4 stars because the app doesn't display the accented characters ( e.g. ñ, ú, á ) correctly on my phone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
i love to read about any news happening in Spain- this has given me the opportunity to keep up to date
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Whether you are good at Spanish or an 'improver' wanting to do some reading, this is great.
The current days El País at your fingertips.
Worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Excellent for keeping up to date with whats going on in Spain and free !
and for enhancing your Spanish vocabulary
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
It is good to be able to see and read this paper from the comfort of our own home. To be able to do this regularly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
El Pais is a great read for all who like things Spanish. Both Spaniards and students of the language will find something of interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)