Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 23 January 2014
Just does what it must. Clean and neat the product doesn't compete with apple rather it acts as a clean foil.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This was for my wife, it is OK for the price and does the job but she really wanted something more expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Feels nice and protects phone. Love the colour easy to still use buttons and doesn't get in the way of camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
very good cover which goes on and off very easily and protects the phone well. I would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
I will buy more. only downside is that the cover get dirty only after a week :-(
plastic is good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
If you just want extra security for your phone, in case you drop it by accident, this little case is perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Love the colour. Looked really blue instead of turquoise when I got it, but its lovely on my white iPhone 5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Fits my iphone 5 perfectly. I would recommend this product. It seems to be made well and doesn't feel cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
came on time really good, would recommend to people to buy from. made my iPhone hard to damage when dropped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Great product, bought for my eldest Son and it does as it says, its a see through case and does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)