Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
148
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2013
Great little figures. My son loves them. Little annoying that some of them don't stand up properly and one of the stands came off one figure but generally great fun. Buyers should be aware that there are 3 marios and 3 Luigis but they are in different poses and my son didn't seem to mind.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Bought for cake toppers for my son's birthday cake and perfect for this job. They do not come in proper packaging so not suitable for a present, and the quality varies from character to character. Donkey Kong has got some seriously creepy eyes! Having said that, my son will enjoy playing with them once his birthday is over and they have done their job!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Purchased these for my son who is obsessed with miniature figures and mario (2 birds 1 stone!) and when he got them he was over the moon and couldn't wait to start playing with them. The packaging wasn't great, it didn't come in a mario themed box. The figures are all individually sealed in plastic bags and all placed in a zip lock bag so if you are planning on buying as a gift then buy a small presentation box. The toys aren't that expertly painted and the durability is a bit of a let down (my son managed to break the arm of princess peach and bullet bill with ing the first hour but nothing a bit of superglue won't fix) but considering the price and how many figures you get its gold value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
After waiting for 3 weeks for these, I was totally furious when I opened the package. All figures had paint peeling off of them, arms, glasses and other parts had fallen off. 2 of the figures looked like they had been chewed. They don't look like they belong together as they range in size and some have discs on the bottom as if they are display figures. I would avoid this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Nice variety of figures which the kids really enjoy playing with. They still ave a few even months on! Only problem s when bits start breaking off! Nice to have a few mario and luigi's in the set though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I was very disappointed with the lack of packaging that this item came in. It came to me in a dirty looking plastic bag totally unsuitable to give as a gift. The item itself, after repacking in a suitable box, was received with a big smile and then played with most of the afternoon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Was looking for some Mario figures to put around old Nintendo 64 - these were a great price and just perfect for the job. They're good quality for the price and look great. A couple of the figures have trouble standing up by themselves (one of the Yoshis and one of the Luigis) but due to design, and they look good leaning against other characters or objects.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
My sons are obsessed with Mario so I was after some cheap little figures I could wrap up as stocking fillers. This is the second time I have bought these as I used them a few years ago as part of a Mario cake and this worked out brilliantly! they are great little figures, they do eventually break but they are still a hit non the less. fab, thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
this is a bargain, considering argos do exact same ones for £20 for only 8! However the reviews are right, the figures do break very easy. My 5 year old has bitten off most parts, but they can go back on. he's mario mad, so he's happy with them, and they looked great on his birthday cake! But did buy the ones from Argos last year (3 figures for £5 each!) and they are exactly the same, and he bite off all of them, so I knew what I was expecting!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Did not arrive in a box some were broken and a few broke within an hour or being touched and played with. Defiantly not a toy would only they were good for display but some of them don't even stand up. Complete rip off
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)