Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
Fab album. Can't beat a bit of dancing around to these guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
This is brillant. At first I was a little reluctant as I already have the studio album of Levelling the land, but I am so glad I did buy it,
The live DVD is great, as any Levellers fan will know they are fantastic live,
The CD is just the live version of Levelling the Land but the sound quality is much Louder and clearer than the studio album.
CD 3 - B sides and Encores is more live versions of B Side tracks, it is fine but not the Levellers best songs,
On the DVD Their is also a Film about Levelling the Land and four Bonus tracks as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Their best album next to weapon called word imo. Excellent extras. Takes me back to the early 90's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Top album inlove it and even more so when realised it had a dvd of the concert i actually atteneded too. The levellers are amazing have a listen buy this album and never look back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
bringing back memories, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
For any Levellers fans out there this is a must have at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Lively mixture of folk and rock. Songs full of angst.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
CD brilliant but DVD will not play. Am returning item. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.63

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)