Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
Queens Penzance 26 cm Earthenware All Over Dinner Plate
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 October 2016
These plates are nice thick quality. There are other similar designs in the range; one which is opposite to this with blue on a white background and one with the pictures in a circular pattern. I've been gradually collecting them to make a set and they look lovely together. They are not too huge - just right and the lip round the edge is deep enough to hold gravy but not so deep you feel you are eating out of a bowl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2017
Stunning plates, bought pairs of each different design a few months back and they still look like new after a lot of use and being in the dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
Smaller than some dinner plates but perfect for my taste. Shade of blue is really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Had a set of these but broke a couple so I was pleased to replace them. They are good quality and I like the design.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
This is a lovely cheerful plate - just like the picture shows and it brings pleasure to every day. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
I have the Burleigh calico oval dinner and side plates but balked at paying the price for everyday dinner plates. Looked for the Queens similar design and spotted these. I couldn't resist and am going to buy cereal bowls in a different design so my mix and match China looks deliberate. The design is so pretty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2016
Really pretty design and can mix and match with others in range. Perfect size - have been looking for this size plate for ages, but most dinner plates seem to be larger these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Beautiful. Well packaged & good price. Good sized dinner plate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)