Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
492
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Good film. Grandchildren enjoyed it and so did the grown ups. Yet another cartoon dvd to add to our library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My grandson enjoyed this as part of his Christmas present as he had particularly asked me to get it for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
my grandson of 6 was absolutely delighted with this DVD and watched it many times glad I bought it for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Great film went to the pictures to see it and son loved it and me too, a film you can watch again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Seen at the cinema and great to watch again at home. Very good story and keeps you guessing until the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
a good film very worth getting, I do think the story was well created and acted, so all in all a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
SHE LOVES IT MIND YOU SHE LIKE ALL KINDS OF FILMS THESE DAYS AND MOST FILMS MADE BY DISNEY SHE LIKES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bought this as a stocking filler for my 8 year old. All the family watched it and enjoyed it. Nice story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
My grand kids loved it and so did all the family .The colours were brilliant and sharp good fun to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Great kids film, my 9 year old daughter loved it. For the the slug and snail double act stole the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.