Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
498
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2014
This was a present for my grandaughter, and I haven't seen the film myself, but I have been told she loves it and she is 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
This film is amazing, my son and his friend was fascinated by it, they didn't talk through it and their eyes was glued to it, they've never been like that with a film before. Worth every penny. 20/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Great family film, well worth a watch. Suitable for boys and girls. Really nice story and well made. Every child's fantasy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
My Son enjoyed watching Epic Good family entainment - all round. I Would definately recommend to a friend or family member
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Brilliant film kids love it and watch it nearly every night. Would recommend to anyone with children defo worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I am rating this based on the delivery/service since I have not watched the DVD - I bought it for my niece for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Standard story. Some of the animation was stunning but at other times it was very poor.
Enjoyable tale nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
My daughter thoroughly enjoyed this DVD at Christmas. Thank you very much for you prompt and speedy dispatch. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great film, pleasantly surprised. Bit like a Tinkerbell film. Even better that it was in the 4 for £10 deal, so bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
this is one of the best family films that any age group can watch it is one of my top films the slug and snail are fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.00

Need customer service? Click here