Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,617
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£6.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
Good film, really enjoyed it... Not perfect but I've watched it a few times now.

Far far far better than Stalones version, doesn't even need "mean" in it... Would love for a trillogy with the same directors, actors, editors etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Was a little hesitant before buying, as I wasn't sure I would like this - but as I was on a mission to stock up on some 3D Blu Rays I took the plunge. I was really pleased I bought this, as the film is brilliant. The effects are really good and 'mama' character is especially creepy! A good price, so would recommend this title if you are looking to stock up your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Downloaded successfully. Never saw it at cinema but still a good movie to watch. I grew up like a lot of my age group reading Dredds adventures in the weekly 2000AD comic book. Nice to see it finally given adult film version after the travesty of the earlier Stallone version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Brilliant film well worth the money in watching this in 3d .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
If you like Dredd you'll like this film. Forget the Stallone version this is where its at. However its really an extended pilot for a series. Doesn't really explain anything so if you're not a fan, stay away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
bought for my son who loves this film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Awesome A+...Thanks!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
I used to love Judge Dredd in 2000AD comics, this film brings the true caractor to life in the big screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
CROPES RATING
77.9%
4 Stars

Score calculated using a genuine algorithm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse