Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 November 2013
Nice lightweight, good if you suffer with arthritis as they are not cold like steel knitting pins. Takes a bit of getting used to but worth persevering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
These needles are very good quality for the price, easy to work with & would recommend to anyone wishing to purchase Knitting needles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I bought these for my granddaughter and she is absolutely thrilled with them, great value and will probably purchase more for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
could have done without the individual plastic bags for each pair of needles

Knitter was delighted to get bamboo needles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Does the job fine for someone starting out knitting. Maybe not ideal for some professional knitters! But great for this beginner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Excellent service and delivery time well recommended lovely knitting needles much better than the steel ones thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I ordered these bamboo knitting needles, love using bamboo. Havent used as yet but arrived yesterday and all look wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
love knitting even more now i have these,even had to order my mum some,great price will defo be ordering more for friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Best price I have found for this type of product. just what I expected. Just what was ordered good product. Many Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Love these needles so easy to knit with
Much better than expected for the price highly recommend this product .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)