Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Diecast Subaru Impreza Wrc 2007 By Kinsmart - 1:36 Scale
Price:£8.70+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 September 2017
Great you my kids love it there obsessed with Subaru's so loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Although the car is good, I was a little disappointed it didn't come in a box as it was bought as a Christmas present for a Subaru lover - this wasn't written in the description- guess I should have read previous reviews before buying!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I am surprised at the quality of this car for the price I paid, it was bought for my son, but I have to say it is a very nice model so we have displayed it instead! Thoroughly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Cheap toy but great value my 2yr old son loves it its strong because he puts all his weight on it and runs across the floor haha, glad I bought it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Looks nice on display, or brilliant fun with a 3 year old, but altogether very nicely made - the price reflects its origin...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Excellent little car, very detailed and sturdy and really fast del service arrived before expected, and very reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
A small stocking filler for my partner. He is very happy with his desk subaru. Very well made product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
My 7 year old son likes it. Good size and attention to detail at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Excellent product... shame it didn't come in packaging but my two year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Nice car but misleading picture. Purchased as I thought there was 2 cars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)