Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
794
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This was bought as a gift, it's my sister's signature perfume.
Lady Million is a really attractive scent, not too sweet and girly, just classily feminine; people are always asking my sister what is the lovely perfume that she wears.
The 80ml size was available on a great offer when I bought this, and I've noticed that this is often the case, it pays to pay out a little extra for the larger quantity.
Lady Million has a very distinctively shaped bottle that looks great on the dressing table and is practical too - you won't knock it over accidentally very easily. One of Rabanne's nicest products.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Was a fake, packaged beautifully but the smell just was not million, personally will only buy from main shops.. So please ladies and gents if you love your fragrances just pay the price and buy from main shops
44 comments| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Don't waste your time on this product! The scent lasts no longer than a few minutes which indicated that it was a fake and after reading other reviews after I was concerned, I found that other people too had the same issue. Will definitely only be buying from reputable fragrance stores now.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
What a waste of money.Please buy from stores.Considering reporting to Trading Standards as this scent is nothing compared to a bottle I have already.Considering it is eau de patfum;I have to keep on spraying in order so that I can the fragence...this should not be the case if the item was eau de parfum
I will not be buying any scents via Amazon again
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
very disappointed, there is no lasting smell to this. Seems like a copy of the original. Spray and it lasts about 5 mins. Wife went to Debenhams today and tried it as a tester and the smell lasted all day. Maybe we got a poor batch. Very poor.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
absolute joke waste of money! £27 for a dodgy product with no offer or a replacement! it was sticky and used looking! learnt a lesson wont be buying any perfume on amazon ever again
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
This is 100 per cent fake ! The smell does not last for five min!! Stay away
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
100 percent fake i will be making a huge complaint to trading standards
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
- Bought for Mrs and she liked it very much
- Probably in line with the other reviews that it is not as strong as the male version but nonetheless the fragrance is very nice.
- Would it be a good gift? - Yes
- Would I buy again? Yes
- Fast delivery? - Yes
- Well packaged? - Yes
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Bought through amazon.co.uk quick deliver even though on super saver delivery, perfume was what I expected - eau de parfum though I did have to query it before ordering as the "click thru" had "eau de toilette" in the title.
all in all the best value i could find for this perfume - knowing I will get the real thing.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)