Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2016
I buy this perfume exactly 1 year ago for my wife and i can say it's fake! The color of the bottle it's faded and the cover sims to be from another bottle. Very similar at the original but unfortunately is not.
review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
One of my favourite perfumes, however I was always put off by the price in most places in store and online. This price was considerably lower and I was concerned that it wouldn't be the real thing. However once it arrived and I used it once, all worries were put to bed! Gorgeous scent, fast delivery and packaged properly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Smells lovely but doesn't last as long as expected. Goes away almost 5 minutes after I used it. Wouldn't recommend based off that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Got this for a birthday present for my friend as she kept commenting how lovely I smelt😘 We work together and I used to spray us both on our shift. She was over the moon when she opened it. Good price too will use this seller again❤️😘💕
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Not original
Very disappointed 😡😡😡😡
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Wish i smelt in the shop lol. But its ok i guess not my type of smell.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
It's a fake... I only know because I've used this perfume since it very first came out!! And always bought it from a store, like boots, house of Fraser etc. It's a good fake but still not the real deal! Disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
my grandaughter oves it was a present for her birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
1st class seller will use again wife love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Smells gorgeous. My favourite perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)