Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2013
These lights are really nice they are proudly hanging from my front porch and i get lots of compliments. At night they are amazing not too bright but not dull, these add a touch of unusual-ness and i like things that are not the "norm". 20 lights were the right size for the porch however would suggest getting 2 or 3 sets if you intend to light up a larger area. The lead to the solar box is just the right length and the solar box suitable to be staked or as i have done placed on top of the porch for maximum sunlight :)
The actual LED is protected within the chuzzle itself, which is like a furry plastic to the touch, in my opinion this protects the LED from strong winds therefore maximizing the life of the LED.
I am happy with the price paid the packaging was well done and delivery great so all in all 10/10 for this product and seller. Would recommend to all :)
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Very pleased with these lights. They look lovely in the dark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
This was a gift, so have not seen them lit. Was very happy with the quality of the product and the person I gave them to was very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Nice little lights and very good value , go to use these lights at the camping and caravan clubs nfol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
i.love.theres.in.my.garden.very.good.price.good.to.pack.well.quickly.comeing.to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
OUr fairy garden now looks the business.Good purchase,makes it good to sit out in garden ,you can almost read by lights we now have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
fit on my garden tree just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
These are by far the brightest solar lights in my garden. Absolutely eye-catching. Beautiful vivid colours. Much better than photo. So pleased I have ordered another set.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
As the warm white ones I ordered at the same time, absolutely spot on, Love the colours and would not hesitate to buy many more given half a chance.
My other half definately thinks I need to see some kind of specialist where I can lie on a couch and talk about my obsession with fairy lights.
Bah humbug !! What I have to say to all other fairy light obsessives out there, is, buy them I promise you wont regret it.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
love them big time so bright and colorful.... will be great for those miserable winter nights ... wish i bought earlier
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)