Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 11 April 2014
i had bought these for my sister, but they were too small lengthwise, but they fit me perfectly which i take a size 5, but these were a size 6. no loss i gained a pair of super shoes. different, stylish and funky. thank you so much

regards

dina pallotta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Absolutely adored these when I saw them and great value for money..
Sadly though they were way way too high for me so passed them on
to my friend's daughter who fell in love with these funky shoes and
wears them frequently...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
These shoes are quite trendy and its unusual design makes it stand out. Its quite comfortable and can be worn for more than 3 hrs without you feeling the pinch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
These shoes are gorgeous,sizing is perfect,great value for money and a real head turner!Really pleased with them and very comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Love these shoes wore them for a party and got load of comments on how unusual they are and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Really lovely, much better than expected, can't wait to wear them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
A little on the small side but I love love love these funky heels!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
shoes are fantastic, very eyecatching!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here