Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
very expensive for what it is - two bits of board!! Certainly compared to others of a similar price. it does the job of protecting the Kindle I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This is quite simply an essential for Kindle users. It's robust and attractive and provides essential protection for a Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Perfect Kindle case. I wanted something funky rather than a boring block colour. It's a lot sturdier than I was expecting too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Lovely cover for Kindle, very well made. Would recommend. Makes holding kindle in public a pleasure, as looks really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
It's good and looks like it does on the picture and it arrived ahead of schedule but there were a few dirt spots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
It is a good cover and secured my kindle great. The only problem is that it will get dirty easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Solid enough and a more interesting look than usual for kindle covers - I do really like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
This is a great little case
Good value
Arrived before it was due
😃happy out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
its attractive and distinctive......but has got very dirty very quickly. Not practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
The best thing to cover my kindle I have seen makes it very stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)