Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 2 December 2015
I really liked this trilogy started book 1 on Friday and finished book 3 on Sunday – a great read - no need to say more…
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2013
This takes u on a rollercoaster ride of emotions. I laughter and I cried. The pain and anger that Catherine felt was so powerful and the love and tenderness that Logan feels and shows warms you.
Can't wait to read the rest of the books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
I liked this book it had a good story with romance and mystery combined and couldn't put it down as had to see the outcome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2017
a *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
A bit of a horrific story if it were to be true. Romantic with a happy ending. I found the bad language a bit much to the point of being tedious. There was absolutely no need for it hence only three stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
I have enjoyed this book it was interesting how Sara put her child fist and the way she always tried to help her son remember what it would be like if he had known his father .great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse