Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 15 June 2017
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Bought these for my 2 year old grandson and he absolutely loves them, well worth the money,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I bought these for my daughter because i liked the idea of the wooden pieces having a full magnectic back. When i opened the box i found 4 or 5 letters with paint half missing and nicks out of the wood. My little girl wasnt happy with them so she had to colour them in with felt pens. Its a shame that they are not checked before they are sent out. Also there are not enough letters to make some names because there is only one capital and one lower case letter.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
This is a great product, contains both the big and small letters of the whole alphabet, enough to make lots of words for teaching my 2 yr-old niece. These are also much better than the plastic ones with small magnets, durable and with no choke hazard as they are reasonably big.

Overall well made and strongly recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
These letters are very colourful and well made come in a wooden box with see through lid look well made and hopefully will provided hours of fun on the blackboard/ magnetic board we bought our four year old, they arrived in good condition quicker than stated and look very nice indeed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
The letters arrived and they look quite nice, but I figured out that there will be 26 capitals and 26 lowercase in the box - not enough to spell anything. I didn't open the packaging because I will return them. From what I can see, however, the colours are nice and bright, and they look nice in the packaging. The capitals are about 4 cm high. It also looks like the whole back of each letter is magnetic so maybe they hold to the fridge?
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
This product arrived very promptly and looks great. Comes in a lovely little presentation box and the children will love using the letters to practice spelling new words
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
its a very well made item and my 22 month old daughter loved it
i wish they also came with numbers and extra vowels
Overall, very good product for its price! very happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Well designed letters, attractive appearance, easy to handle and to read. The magnet is completely hidden within each letter. They should last for a reasonable time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)