Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 10 October 2017
Therefore better than I expected, the block has a stylish metallic red finish that stands up right with no give. The knives slide in place with ease and do not cause the damage upon entry as you would expect on a wooden block. The knives are very sharp and do the job of the household chef with ease. I've been after a good set for a while and really pleased with these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
the style is lovely very good quality of knifes, i gave a 4 because i wish the base was more thicker maybe abit more heavier would be better, but other than that they are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Not sure why the negative reviews nice block and knifes for the money, Wish they also did block without the knifes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Love them but they feel ridiculously light to hold.
The red base colour is very striking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM AT £32.99 AND AFTER VAT AND DELIVERY £37.74! I UNDERSTAND DELIVERY BUT NEVER ANY MENTION OF FINAL PRICE WITH VAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
A nice touch looks great and all the knives are all very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Sharp knives, look good. The base and the knives are really light, I expected them to be heavier and sturdier. The actual knives are hollow not sure if thats how it should be. That said they still do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Excellent set of knives and usefull block to keep them safely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Very good knives, have been using them since Christmas and most of them are still super sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Really nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)