Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 July 2017
Another monster high piece to add to my daughter's big collection. Prompt delivery from seller. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2013
My granddaughter loves Monster High and really liked this, it was really good value for the money as Monster High merchandise can be expensive to buy normally.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
my daughter loves monster high will be a great stocking filler, item is as expected seems good quality very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
My little girl loved this !! God value and a really nice little notebook afford all MH fans ;) 10/10 for value, quality and delivery. Thanks so much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
My two daughters love these and they have both started writing their first novels LOL. Great value notebook for those Monster High Fans. Encourages them to write neatly and to the best of their ability. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Excellent product, it is very good and deserves the five star rating. This product is exactly what I expecting and I would recommend this to anyone who is considering buying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
I have an 8 year old and a 6 year old who are both Monster High fans and they loved their notepads which were extra gifts at Christmas.

Arrived quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)