Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 11 February 2013
If you want a strong espresso type coffee for your Senso machine... then these sachets are the answer... I now have the full range of coffees for my office and home Senseo Machine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2013
This coffee is delicious: nice strength for a caffeine-addict like myself, very smooth and rich-tasting. I definitely recommend this coffee.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
I am very disappointed with the flavour of these pods. I had assumed that they would be stronger than the other options, but they are very wishy washy. I am sorry that I bought the Senso system. I wish I had gone for Nespresso.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Not really sure about this coffee, the original lot I bought to go with the new Senseo machine was really tasty, but for some reason the coffee flavour in this batch is not as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
The Lungo Intenso is, I think, replacing the Espresso blend. Using the old Espresso pod filter I can get 2 small cups out of one of these pods. Great rich dark flavour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Having sampled many of the varieties on offer,I have decided that this is certainly the best.
This coffee is strong,aromatic and smooth....wonderful!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
Here is the best flavoured coffee in the DE range according to my preference, but still even when you open the packet it lacks that ground coffee aroma.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
i bought these for my husband as it is hard to get different flavour pods where we live
they are a quite strong flavour but they taste lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
Having tried most of the senseo products this coffee definitely comes up best. It has a strong taste tat is much appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2013
Brilliant system and fabulous coffee. A shame you cannot buy in stores Find a friend with a Senseo and share the purchase!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)