Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
Our 9 year old boy loves animals and nature documentaries. This game is informative and allows him to "transform" into each animal and follow its behavior. For example, in the Grizzly Bear documentary, there are sessions where you become a bear and look for food, chase away hornets, etc. It's fun and funny to watch him be a bear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
In complete contrast to the previous reviewer, my kid is addicted to this game! I guess being an avid fan of Casey and Brutus' TV show may be a pre-requisite though :-) . Father Christmas got this one spot on ;-) .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Looking forward to a holiday in Yellowstone I thought this would be a perfect introduction but I'm afraid it was discarded after 10 minutes as "Boooooring" by my 4 year old grandson.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
good game for kids to have fun and learn about wild life at the same time! well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
My 6 year old loves this game. It's packed with fun games which are broken up with educational, interactive mini documentaries. This was a great buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Its very educational my kids enjoy playing very much
even I love trying it out
The graphics need some improvement though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Great game educational but fun. Would recommend for any young animal lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Daughter liked this, and used it for a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
exactly as wanted and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
No problems, would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)