Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 June 2017
Quite melodic songs, great lyrics (the CD is a perfect buy if you like Bob Dylan or Nick Drake), great quality of the recordings. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
What can I say, Rodriguez is fantastic and I love this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Had to buy this after watching 'Searching for Sugar Man' -brilliant stuff- hope he's getting the money now from sales that he should have got and deserved years ago. Lovely tunes, great guitar - nice calming cd - great for outside in the summer. See the film- brilliant story and a very likeable man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2017
Got early, was a birthday gift, wasn’t until it was opened that it was noticed all bend and unplayable, fella was really disappointed as it was pasted the 28 days, and couldn’t get it changed, no more vinyl online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
brilliant CD and great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
great cd , fast delivery .Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
I bought this CD after watching the DVD Searching for Sugar Man. I'd always been a fan of Bob Dylan, but I think Rodriguez is even better. Brilliant! If you are into the 70's protest music - you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
One of the best albums of all times. Watch Searching for Sugarman to get the context. Rodriguez is a legion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Another fantastic album from Rodreguez.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Deja Vu
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here