Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
40
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2012
I purchased this cable to connect my Panasonic Soundbar to an Apple Airport Express. The product was dispatched and here within two days. Hooked it up between my airport express and soundbar, set up my airport express and within 20 minutes I had fantastic sounding, interference free wireless music streaming with my laptop and iPod touch. The cable works fine and does what it says on the tin.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Bought this to connect a Yamaha keyboard digital output to a Samsung sound bar digital input. Shame it did not connect to my Yamaha keyboard, money was wasted for no use. My mistake for ordering the wrong cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
This is a good "standard quality" (if that makes sense) cable for a low price, at the moment it's doing a great job at connecting my Xbox to an external DAC (Soundblaster E5). Also the free and relatively quick shipping are definitely a plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I use this to connect an Apple Airport Express WIFI hub to my Onkyo AV processor/amp to allow playback from iTunes on 2 laptops and 2 iPods. Works brilliantly and connections are firm at both ends. First class result, easily achieved.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Good quality and works fine. Product comes with protective caps on optical "ends" and is well made. I used this to connect apply mac mini to home theatre system.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Please be aware this won't work with a normal audio plug connector 3.5mm. Is only for digital audio.. I tried to connect my headphones with this cable from the digital audio output from my TV and it didn't work!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Great product, has a quality feel to it. Definitely recommended.

Used for connecting an Apple Airport Express to a Fiio D03k DAC and I'm loving the result. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Its black and gold.....and long too....and works perfectly fine with clear audio. The packaging was also durable so the cable was in perfect condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
It's amazing quailty product. Everything is working smoothly. I gave 5 stars.Easy setup. ANd gold plated as described. I gave 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Really good quality and works perfectly on my mac. Ols copper connection caused lag on my SonoS in party mode, no issues here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)