Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
59
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Really lovely jigsaw, already to get going on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Excellently pleased with this. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Great jogsa for my nanna and well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
They are very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Gibsons jigsaws of coastal harbours are a pleasure to assemble and the 1000 piece size is fairly demanding but very satisfying to complete.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
This is a beautiful puzzle from Gibson. The pieces are thick and very well made which is normal with gibson puzzles.This puzzle is for the serious puzzler as it is quite taxing as the colours all blend in together It kept me on my toes for three weeks but it was well worth it as the harbour picture is beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
What an amazing way to spend a cold rainy sunday! Great quality puzzle, love the picture, not too easy! Took me three days to finish it. Would definately buy from this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Beautiful images and good quality jigsaw (No flimsy pieces) kept my mum entertained for hours! Would definitely buy a Gibsons Jigsaw again. Price was about the same as in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)