Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
35
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
What lovely grapes, I ordered the green but on opening the parcel this morning I find that I have been sent the wrong colour, although not a huge problem (a prop for my art class), I can always use them, just be aware that you may not get the colour you ordered
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This product arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They were bought as a prop for a dance competition and are perfect. There are plenty of grapes on the bunch which look pretty convincing as they are not just one solid colour(I have seen some bunches that look like someone has eaten half the grapes!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
The photo made the bunch look larger and more luxuriant than it turned out to be on arrival. The grapes look like toy grapes rather than realistic ones. Not a disaster, as I just needed them as a stage prop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Bought the green and black large grapes for my kitchen. They arrived the very next day and I am really impressed. They look real and I cannot fault them in any way. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Sorry but order was not what I ordered the bunch of grapes was very small and not what I ordered
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Disappointed as not as I expected from description and delivery took approximately 2 weeks from China which was not clear in description. Would not order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
beautiful & so realistic,look lovely in my fruit display on my dresser,bit of a toxic smell at the moment but I`m sure that will go in time 10******
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Very poor quality Not very realistic looking.they arrived in a plastic bag not any protection at all won't be buying from again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
My family thought they were real and my grandson tried to pick one .... They are very realistic and well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Not as the picture portrays . Very cheap and plastic looking. I would not recommend these grapes to anyone !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)