Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Blow Me (One Last Kiss) [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 3 September 2017
One of my favourite songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Pink has done it again with another great song. Naughty but great. Another dance floor hit. It will be remembered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Very easy and convenient purchasing music from Amazon - Love the way that you I can download it to my MP3 player and still have it stored in my Cloud Player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I like Pink, think she's great. She has a lot of get up and go!
This song is full of energy and attitude.
Would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I didn't really rate Pink's earlier stuff but think that her music has really grown and she has such talent. Could listen to her all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
It's Pink at her best. Love this one, especially with proper words and not UK-radio-beeped-out stuff. Censorship in the UK is pathetic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Good track, love the adult words and it is a very catchy tune, Glad I downloaded it and I listen to it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Another fine tune from Pink. Easy to download in MP3 format and now one of my fave tunes for at the gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I like this song, give it a listen. It is a little sweary, much sozerty if that bothers your sensability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I have a number of Pinks albums and she is yet to disappoint. Love her style and honesty in her lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here