Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2015
I am a size 8 and for my shoe coverage they were too small and they took a very long time to be posted as they came from China.
I can t say they made much difference really wanted them to protect the leather soles on my strappy sandals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Did not stick rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
good product. happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Bit smaller than I expected but they seem to work ok! thank goodness!!! would buy these again if I needed to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
The material seems ok but it just doesn't stick to the sole of the shoe for very long. I wore flats only in the office and it came off WITHIN HOURS. And no matter how much I tried to stick them on permanently they keep coming off. Its a shame and a waste of money and time. Would NOT recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
i bought this product bcz my new shoes were slippery....this product is not cohesive enough..it gets peeled off in 2-3 days...u need super glue to stick it...even then it doesn t work more than 1 month....i bought other pair of this then...but works for time being for slippery shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
I bought these to use with my dance shoes which have felt soles and can't be worn outside .theses are a great idea little smaller than expected but still very good value at a £1 a pair will be buying some more .Delivery is quite a while but I was in no panic for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I tried putting these on the soles of shoes and they were no different than not using them at all, a waste of money, overall they were not expensive, but would definitely will not be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
these are about as anti slip as the teflon coating on my frying pan.

Do not buy these if you are looking to improove your grip on smooth surfaces like laminate, and tile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
This is a great item, but the sticky back is not strong enough and I have already lost one. So if you do get it, make sure you stick it with super glue!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)