Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 15 February 2013
No problems so far - any that I have used have worked fine but will take a while to know for sure that they all perform as well. Excellent price so no complaints.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Bought these batteries because of the price and frankly being unwilling to 4x as much for less batteries, they do the job, not sure if the battery life is as good as a high end brand, because I only own 1 thing that uses these batteries and haven't bought any expensive ones to compare with. But they power it and for this many batteries it is fine. My only complaint is that I got very different packaging than is shown, mine came in a plastic mould with each battery within it's own hole, covered with tape. It is easy enough to get them out, but the problem is the batteries sometimes have glue on them, which is annoying but they still work, they just get stuck together. But otherwise a good product and I would buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Had a faint inkling of hope that these would be non-branded versions of normal batteries.

Alas, that does not seem to be the case. Very short lifetime, perhaps 10 % of what you would expect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
this product is very good value and would recommend any one needing to use this type of battery thease work very well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Considering Sainsburys wanted £4.99 for two Duracell versions of this , you cannot go wrong with 50 for this price. Bought for my daughter's night light and other small light up toys, even if they don't turn out to last as long as Duracell, these are still a more economical option.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Really good product, but having bought this item several times, I don't always get the brand shown in the image, but the quality seems to be more or less the same,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Arrived in good time, excellent packaging (as shown with peel-back cover and with a resealable bag outer too) and so far happy with battery life length. So they may not last as long as some makes, but then you're not paying £7 for only 4 of these little things like you do in the local supermarket! Well worth the money and would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
These are so cheap and they work fine. Kids get through loads of these little devils so it was great to be able to buy them in bulk instead of those mixed blister packs where you get 20 others of weird sizes you'll never use.
Better than the pound shop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Had to wait a few weeks for them to arrive, but for the price it was well worth it. Saved me a fortune as I use them for my little girls night lights. A bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Excellent value. Extended delivery time but they have come a long way. Received 9th Nov. Very happy with the performance and quality. Will reorder when exhausted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)