Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 January 2013
These cups are a little smaller than I expected but that on its own would be no problem. The thing I didn't like is the finish on the underneath of the cups, they are very rough and would scratch any surface they are placed on. I didn't expect that for the price paid. Unfortunately because of this they are unlikely to ever get used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
As others have mentioned this mug is a bit smaller than usual (?), but to be honest it isn't that much smaller. This is the second Mclaggan mug I have bought, and think that they are both well made and big enough for me. (Still trying to learn the Greek alphabet though.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Its really nice, but to be honest, I was a little disappointed with the size.
Its quite small. The pictures don't really show this.

However, you could still fit enough Metaxa in it to get wobbly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
I like these mugs, small and expensive but I couldn't resist them! Knowledge with each cup of tea. Actually they are the perfect size for kids hot chocolate and who knows what they'll learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Good quality mug with the Greek Alphabet on - really useful if you are trying to learn Greek as I couldn't find any posters with it on! Delivered within time estimate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
It is what it says! It is helping me practice my Greek alphabet daily.
It arrived in good time and suitable packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Holds smaller amount than I would like but a good cup and excellent delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)