Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 21 December 2013
Covers a wide span and era of music but the sound track needs polishing; or "remastering" as very dull and quiet. Otherwise there's a good selection of Soul and R&B on here that'll bring back many memories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Good collection of songs that I've enjoyed. Any quibbles? Not much in the way of information a minor point but would have given 5 stars otherwise. Quick and efficient service as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Great price and money love it will be buying from these guys again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I really like this collection of 60s music its great stuff and I like it in my car while driving along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Everything ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Bought for my husband who is enjoying the old times, all good classics in one good buy for all you old mod fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Great CD It's never off !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)