Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 March 2015
This is a great light. Fabulous value for money at under £2. It's very bright - on a par with the Topeak Redlite Mega (10x price) and much brighter than the Cateye TL-LD170 (3x price).

The bike mount is rubbish. But it is very flat - a couple of centimetres in depth - which makes it good for attaching to your clothing or to a saddle bag. I have it attached to one of the straps on my helmet.

(although the latter has better side visibility
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Great rear lights, nice and bright and plenty of different modes if you need to be seen at night. Very easy to fit to the bike and easy to remove from the holder and slip in you pocket if you don't want to leave attached. It's a no brainer for cheap lights that do the job well and more. I bought 2 so have a spare set which can easily be carried. You can't go wrong..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Very bright rear light with many different setting; steady, flash, chase etc. Lightweight and easy to fit. Only complaint is the plastic bracket is very weak and failed upon tightening, however this is not a huge problem as long as you have a roll of tape on hand. Good value item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
The light itself looks cheap but it is bright enough for the job. Unfortunately, in my case the mount is cheap and flimsy so product is now useless. So be careful with that mount..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Does everything I need. I ride to work everyday it's been tested in some pretty bad rain with no problems. The clip on the back is really useful for clipping to my saddle bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
love the product, has many settings at bought at a great price. Be aware the bracket supplied is not of high quality, but you cant excpect that for the low price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Can't fault this for the money. Not tested in heavy rain yet but certainly bright enough and showerproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
not waterproof, not shockproof. it broke after 3 days. I guess you get what you pay for...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)