Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 20 September 2017
Wanted something so that I could leave a window open with a bit more security. It was easy to install. It comes with self drilling/tapping screws so no holes are required prior (unless going through metal).

To operate, simply turn the key and push the button in to release the cable.

Obviously it is not infallible, but it better than no security. Also ideal for the purpose of stopping young children falling out of the window!

May purchase another shortly........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I bought this window lock as protection from a strong wind blowing my window open and breaking the glass, it's very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Excellent product, does what it says on the tin !
David.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Easy to fit and gives you a little more piece of mind - would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Supposed to come with UPVC window fixings but didn't. Had to obtain separately.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Product looks good and certainly is as described but it came with no instructions so I've got no idea where to put it. There's no going going back once the hole is drilled in the window!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Does exactly what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Just works! The kit has everything you need to get them installed in minutes. I had them fitted to 2 windows in about 30 mins which included finding out where the wife had hidden the kits and grabbing my tools.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
How do I install it on UPVC windows? Package came with just 4 nails and a key!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
This was perfect for the task required good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse