Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
The quality of this product is fantastic. The cover is nice and thick, it bends round easily so it's nice and comfortable to hold even for long periods. Prepare to get some envious looks on public transport holding this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
After reading some of the reviews relating to the quality of this product i must say that this product is well made, its looks very nice and the quality of the cover i think is excellent. The kindle fits inside neatly and i feel is a good all round product which i am very pleased with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Love this cover. All round great buy - only complaint would be I like to fold the cover back behind the kindle when I'm reading and it doesn't sit particularly well when you do this. May break down over time but otherwise well designed, looks like it will stand a good bit of wear and tear and looks great. Not super flashy but definitely distinctive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
After buying my first kindle only a few months ago and loving it, I obviously wanted to make sure it was protected. This cover does the job superbly. I was a little worried that the elasticated straps that hold the kindle into the cover would be insufficient but it actually fits really snuggly. There's no bugging that thing. Also the outside design is great and the slim line nature of the whole package fits my little handbag perfectly.

A fantastic buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
My only concern before purchasing was that the cover didn't have a strap to keep it closed and I was worried that it might get jostled in my handbag, but that hasn't proven to be a problem at all. Really great quality and looks stunning! Really happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I found this item in another shop, so I was really happy that Amazon had it too.I had some gift vouchers so I got it really cheap. :) Beautiful cover, but as it's not real leather you get that "fake" smell at the beginning. Apart from that it's just perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I am really pleased with the cover I bought. It was second-hand and cheaper. The condition was pristine until I tried to remove the sticker on it and tore some of the surface off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I love this case! It's firm it doesn't stretch and is very practical. And of course it's beautiful :)
I have no regrets for bying this although it was quit expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
The design is very classy, yet with a modern feel.
The dark inner covering is perfect to prevent light scatter when reading in bed at night.
Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
One of the few products that actually is better than it looks in the advert.
A very classy cover that offers great protection without being too thick and clumpy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)