Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
Great wee wallet for my teenage son. He can attach it to his jeans so he doesn't loose it. Gives me a bit of piece of mind. Space for notes coins and paper money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Not as advertised. No logo and all black. Very disappointed. Will think twice ordering again.
Was a stocking filler for my son and appearance is important at a young age.
Don't like being misled.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Great wallet. Have it clipped to my handbag so I won't lose it. Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
I liked the previous version which said ZAZA on the side, an opera by Leoncavello being presented at Holland Park, summer 2017.
Good product otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Belt clip is more the size you would use for rock climbing zip pocket broke couldnt fit my cards in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Simple, strong and effective. Does the job it was designed for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Good quality material. Strong zip coin pocket. Enough space to actually see what's in there. Only down side is card slots are vertically pushed instead of horizontal. Still deserves 5 *s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Really good. Plenty of little places to put what you need in your wallet. Well put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Lovely teenager boys wallet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great quality. Great for my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)