Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 September 2012
They look like on the picture with the nice white rims. The actual pockets are not extremely useful but it is ok. As recommended on the website I ordered a size larger than usual and it was a perfect fit. The are shipped from oversea so I have to wait a bit more than a week.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
I ordered a pair of these more than 5 months ago and they never arrived. there is no option to contact the seller for a returns or more information. im very disappointed with this...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
Although I quite like this swimwear I now think it's more suitable for a younger man rather than a man in his seventies like myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
I ordered a small (S), but received a medium (M).
More luck than judgment, the trunks fitted perfectly, so well pleased !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
I think because its made in China the sizes are not quite the same as UK or USA.
If you normally take large then order XL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2014
Lovely design and cut
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
Useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
nice and good fit ...1 issue : the pockets ...they have to be sawn ...does look that GREAT when coming out from the pool ...sea ...bath ....lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here