Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2013
Great fun battling the hoard of zombies but I had trouble getting on vs mode I'm not sure if its just me but it's a shame never the less I recommend it though spend meant afternoons playing the hours away
0Comment| 172 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Call of mini zombies is the ultimate zombie experience that I have on my kindle. Online can be a bit annoying when you're removed from the server room and how it shows what day you're on instead of your level where it says level. The online mode is awesome with a cool versus where you battle all the other players around the world. Maybe the bosses are too easy in single player and then too hopelessly impossible online but it's good when you have a major pro on your team. I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This is 1 of the best games ever I love it so my h great fun I highly recommend this well worth it and so cheap 60 p or something great having great fun playing it was this review helpful to you?
0Comment| 171 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This is an amazing. The graphics are amazing and it isn't very scary if you play it. It is quit cute as well with the mini zombies. Haven't tried the multiplayer yet but it looks good!
Suitable for 8 or 9+ :)

Overall I rate it a 5 for making my day.
0Comment| 57 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Oh my God this is like the best game in the world I am so not joking I for one think it should be more than 64p it's that good you so need to get this brilliant game
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Epic game it's a must get and also best game ever beef to get it it's a must buy take my word
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This is the best game ever! It let's you get poisons and chainsaws and all that stuff and there even multiplayer it's just like COD!
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
I love this app it's so cool there lots of things to do such as survival,multiplayer,beat the king zombie online with people around the world. Also you can customize your guns,people , and upgrade guns and people. So if I was you get this amazing game you will love it!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This game is the best . For my opinion, it is at least my 2 favourite and I think it's actually my 1 .I love this game because of PVP (player v.s player) AND ZOMBIES SINGLE PLAYER AND MULTIPLAYER.
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I think the game is awsome just buy it it is so epic that here are some random stuff. SHOGGOTH the world of liberty to get rid of the first bit of the world of the SEAGULLZ
0Comment| 78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here