Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
26
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Anthracite|Size: 10 UK|Change
Price:£157.18 - £241.67
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2013
Nice looking golf shoes, but only suitable for tiny wee feet. I'm always a size 9 in shoes, so ordered a size 9 in these. Far too tight & returned for a refund. However I liked the look of them so ordered a size 9.5. Sadly still too tight (mainly width wise). If you have slightly wide feet don't look at these. If you have lovely slender feet these may very well do fine & you can go to the ball.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
It was nice to move from heavy golf shoes in the summer into lightweight shoes that gave a secure grip on all surfaces. Not too easy to clean the soles on wet days but the uppers are very easy to maintain. Also ideal for golf holidays in the sun being both comfortable to wear and easy on the luggage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Excellent shoes just as what i wanted, I ordered size 7UK (My size) unfortunately they were far too tight/narrow.
I have sent them back to suppliers for a larger size.
When i get them i will report further.
John
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Bought them for casual wear. Wore them every day on holiday last week. Found them light and comfortable, especially over the rocky and gravelly terrain we spent a lot of time walking on. If the weather holds will try them on the golf course next week. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
So good I got me dad a pair and the old boy loves being one of the new kids on the block .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Amazing product overall brilliant comfortable and classy can where both on the course and in the club house! Conversely the only mini problem is because of the material they get wet easy however golf is usually played in dry conditions so I believe it isn't really a problem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Perfect better than expected really really comfy nice stylish and you can get away with wearing them in the club house
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Bought for a friend who liked my husbands navy shoes. Would have preferred the green, but only red was left in his size. Comfortable and light weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Great for Golf and as a street shoe comfortable, lightweight and they look good.
They give good grip for golf and good for walking the course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Very comfortable golf shoes ideal for the summer months. I would recommend for golfers of any level and as they are canvas only in dry weather
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here