Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
Terrible. None of these songs are from Artists that made the songs famous. All second rate singers. My worst buy on Amazon, It will teach me in the future to look at the artists not just the songs.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Although I have rated this as good some of the quality of the sound leaves a little to be desired.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
If musicals are your thing then you will love this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Simply superb, I do have my favourites on the CDs such as songs from 'Showboat' and All the things you are from Warm for May.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Meh, probably should have listened or looked at the other 99 songs before I bought it. Nothing too special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Not bad on the whole, but some really dodgy singing on some tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Enough to keep me going all weekend lol :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Its a birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
love this enjoy singing along in the kitchen while making meals etc; fun fun fun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only problem the cat and dog now wearing ear muff's
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)