Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
166
3.4 out of 5 stars
Chernobyl Diaries [Blu-ray]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 March 2017
My blu ray disc did NOT work. Well. I guess that there has to be a first time for everything. Shame because the film is groovy. Jesse McCartney is flippin' GORGEOUS. There's tension in spades. There's a palpable sense of dread. The threat is real. The reconstruction of downtown Prypiat is stunning.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Brilliant! This film is not what you quite expect! Not your usual slot filler by any standard1 I quite enjoyed it! S will ou, and I recommend this film and the seller who delivered a quality item fast and securely packaged!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Bought for my girlfriend, she loves horror films and this one is now very high on her list. Very scary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Don't know what all the negative reviews are about because I just watched a horror film that had my adrenalin flowing goodstyle. I loved it pure and simple. Maybe it helps to have an imagination and not be a nit-picking realist all the time,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
great movie if like this sort of thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
A very poor movie. I didn't see any evidence of a script, despite there being some names listed under the screenwriter credit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
I love this film. Quire intense in places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Brilliant, just as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)