Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
61
Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure (Wii)
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Change
Price:£40.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 24 January 2018
Our little granddaughter loves this game bit hard for her in some places as she is only 4 but she will get the hang of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
The little girl likes to play the games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
on a basic level this is fine, it ticks the boxes for a young girl but it is very repetitive and even she gets a little bored but its a great introduction to games and very pleased that we bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
So mind blowing to play collect levels and unlock more princesses 👸 for different levels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2014
Although my daughter likes it (and would rate it as 5 stars), we can't figure out how can 2nd player do same actions as first (perhaps it isn't possible)t. So, it is little anti social hence lower rating. My older daughter seems to take over and little sister just watches her and does very little with her character. Seems to be badly designed for multiple players. I don't like one player only games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2015
my daughter is going to love this it has all the princesses and will keep her attention for a while i think good delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
Oh how much my daughter loves this Wii game(s)! She is 4 years old and really enjoys playing it. It took her a short while to get used to the controls but after some perseverance she's got the hang of it and now asks to play every day! A good, cheap buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
My 5 year old loves this game as does her 3 yo twin brother and sister
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2015
4 year old loves this. Perfect for any princess fan and as a first wii game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

Tangled (Wii)
£30.95

Need customer service? Click here