Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 18 March 2017
This is a film that will be a great addition to any Sci - fi collectors , love the 3d version very realistic with some great extras on the disc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
I admire the wonderful creature costume design, and the simplistic storyline with a pre-warning of environmental issues e.g. polluting water sources. I always feel sorry for the creature coming under threat in his home and fearing for his own life. Definitely a must watch if you enjoy old monster movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Great film. Old-school creeping suspense, moody black and white photography. The small cast and claustrophobic jungle setting help draw you in to the story. 3D is very good- worth buying just for that alone. From the days when a horror film was about unsettling the viewer, and creating unease, which it does very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
great item fast delivery recommend A++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2017
Nòt a ba oĺď fìĺm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2017
no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
Great laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
Great 3d.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2012
This was a huge hit. The picture is crisp. The 3D is better than many of the 3D pictures being made today. Yes, it is campy, but therein lies the fun. Our guests googled and gasped as the Creature kept returning for more attempts to get the girl. This is one to be enjoyed with friends. I know that Dial M for Murder is now available in 3D. I hope that Kiss Me Kate, The Wax Museum, and a few others from the 50's aren't far behind. This is adult fare and adult fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
my 11 yr old son loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse