Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
57
4.5 out of 5 stars
Nothing But the Beat 2.0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 January 2013
arrived very quickly after the order an my son loves it. Would recommend buying this to others as I have done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Really good album, was amazed @ how many of the songs I knew, without knowing they were his.
Must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Love Titanium, and the rest is great too! If you are thinking of buying it, do, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Bought this for my daughter, she hasn't stopped listening to it, so this means it's a success doesn't it ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
My teenage daughter asked me to buy this cd for her Christmas, loves it! She needed CD's for her new car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
the first 6 songs are exceptional - brilliant - the rest are okay - shame maybe they will grow on me -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
For such a good price, this CD includes a good number of tracks and most of them are really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Despite being a 60 year old, this is a great LP. Just one of the many types of dance music I really love.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Fast shipping and perfect product!
The cheapest online
Nagiry #1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
DG is awesome and great tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Listen
£5.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)