Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 December 2013
this album is one of the best christmas music albums i have heard, pure christmas fun. the music is all instrumental but a real pleasure to listen to. i would highly recomend this purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Kenny G's music is always great; this is no different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is Christmas music to chillax to. It isn't your Slade, Wizard etc it's for unwinding after the hustle and bustle of Christmas shopping, cooking, cleaning etc. A great alternative to the same old which we hear year after year but it is the stuff required to get you in the mood for Christmas.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
Played with the usual feeling and expertise as only Kenny G can. Always great to listen to, be it Christmas music or his usual evocative style, I just love it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
Beautiful arranged Christmas Album. I happen to be a big Kenny G fan, and I also have his Holiday album which is similar. Christmas would not be Christmas without hearing Kenny G in the background.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2015
Excellent cd for the holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
bought as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
Wonderful, smooth versions of the Christmas classics. Easy listening at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)