Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
54
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.09+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2016
This arrived this early I have never used one before but I had seen it on YouTube and it looks amazing and it looks so easy to use to decorate cakes so I cannot wait to start to use it for my granddaughters birthday cake as I am making her a handbag and I wanted this for the front of her handbag to show her cake off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
This impression mat is really good. With a little pressure from a smoothing tool, you get a really neat patchwork impression on your regal ice. I made a quilted effect cake with it and people were really impressed. One of those very simple tools which is very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Ordered these and used one, worked well on the cake however i did have to press quite hard a few times before the pattern imprinted onto the fondant. However on a good note the width and height is fantastic for large cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
perfect for impression on fondant icing, can be use to leave impression or create a raised pattern. easy to clean and use. would recommend to any cake decorators
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Does exactly what it is designed for. Large enough to cover the whole side of a cake in one go! Great service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The impression did not come out so well on the cake but the item looks durable. I will give it another try
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
use this a lot on cakes, gives nice impression happy with it and would buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
no problems, smooth transaction, good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Bit fiddly at first to match up all round a cake and also to get the pressure even to get an even depth of pattern but once you get going with it it gives a lovely finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
It was difficult to use at first and cake must be the perfect shape. Takes a bit if practice but after a couple of attempts looks very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)