Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£51.22 - £65.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
Really Nice gilet, so many of them i find to bulky for my lame frame but this is nice and compact and feels good quality.
Really good at keeping your body warm, this becomes quite evident just how good a body warmer it is when your arms are freezing.
Had to knock a star off for the length though, it really could do with being just 2-3 inchs longer.
There was no difference in length at all between the small and the medium.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Amazon service is great, so is the jacket BUT its largest size XX Large is still smaller than my previous Schott jacket's size which was X-large. Schott obviously changed its sizing. WHY??? XX-large barely fits me and I am NOT big. Their own goal as they limit the number of their potential customers. SCHOTT PLEASE RESTORE PREVIOUS SIZING
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Nice price and quick delivery also. Sizing a bit out. Had to swap my usual medium size in clothing for a large, but this was no hassle at all and the exchange went without a hitch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I like this coat its well made.... my only criticism are the zip tags on the pockets they are to small normally on a coat like this the zip comes with tags so you can grab them more easily...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Found that a large on a person who is normally a small is still too tight. Really nice quality though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Marvellous gilet but even the large size comes up small (probably fit a 36 chest)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
I order size L but actually the size fits as M
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
In schott clothing may be better to order a size above what you are . Excellent quality clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)